Lovense Calor - The new Bluetooth pocket masturbator

A newcomer at LovenseThis morning I noticed that the design of the Lovense website has changed a bit and looking closer I see a new sextoy. It's the occasion to write an article about it.... Yes with the -17°c in Quebec, we are much better in front of the screen than playing outside.

We have not yet tested this calor, but here is what they say on the internet

Calor - Heated male masturbator

The little brother of Lovense Max 2 is more portable, easy to carry everywhere. It claims to be: Multifunctional, Super soft and Compact. As an option, it even offers a convenient heating option.... to increase the calor?

The sleeve that simulates the vagina is compressible to imitate a real vagina and the Calor benefits from Lovense's expertise in terms of vibrations.

Calor and Nora: The perfect combo for long-distance relationships

The Lovense Nora seems to be the best partner for playing with your partner at a distance. Like all Lovense toys, the Calor can be used remotely thanks to the Lovense Remote. Although with the covid, you can travel a lot, it is not unusual to be far enough away to want to play with a sextoy and your partner.

And why not at work? Who has already tried it ?

Calor

Lovense Calor
Bluetooth Pocket Masturbator

Calor and Nora

Remote Sextoys Set

More information about the Calor

CONSTANT TEMPERATURE HEATING & DEPTH CONTROL

Just press the "heat button", you will feel the real body temperature and be immersed in the warm feeling of human suction. In addition, Calor outperforms other products on the market with its optional depth control feature. The deeper you insert it, the stronger the vibration. Coordinating not only physically but also psychologically your sensations, it is a humanized high-tech intelligent masturbator.
You can create unlimited vibration patterns in the Lovense Remote App, synchronize the Calor toy with the sound around you, and experience music in a new way. Plus, a squeezable handle fits most sizes and provides great pleasure while you stroke. Enjoy the moment, and you'll fall in love with the feeling.
Calor is fully compatible with all software LOVENSE (for regular users and cam models). After the Bluetooth connection, you can let your partner control your Calor via the Lovense Remote APP, even from miles away. In addition, the long-distance interaction feature allows you to synchronize with your partner's Max/Max 2/Nora/other Calor, so that the toys react to each other's movements, increasing intimacy for long-distance couples.

Compact and lightweight

Compact and lightweight, Calor weighs only 344.5g, making it a perfect travel companion. The comfortable and super soft silicone lining material takes care of your body! With the IPX7 waterproof feature, the Calor masturbator is very easy to clean. Before and after each use, clean the inside and outside of the toy with warm water and mild soap (or sex toy cleaner), then dry it in a ventilated area.

1 year warranty

All Lovense products are 100 % safe and have CE certification according to European standards. The product does not contain any harmful chemicals. We offer a one year warranty on our toys, starting from the date of initial purchase! If you have any questions during use, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are here to help you.

Lovense Promotion Code

PROMOTIONS OF 50%
By clicking on the button below, you will automatically activate the 50% offer on all products in the Lovense shop
50% PROMO
By clicking on the button below, you will activate the 50% promotion on all products in the Lovense shop
Scroll to Top

Lovense Calor – Le nouveau masturbateur de poche Bluetooth

Un petit nouveau chez Lovense, ce matin j’ai remarqué que le design du site Lovense à un peu changé et en regardant de plus prêt je vois un nouveau sextoy. C’est donc l’occassion d’écrire un article à ce sujet…. Oui avec les -17°c au Québec, on est bien mieux devant l’écran que à jouer dehors. 🥶

Nous n’avons pas encore testé ce calor, mais voici ce qu’il se dit sur les internet

Calor – Le Masturbateur masculin chauffant

Le petit frère du Lovense Max 2 se veut plus portable, facile à transporter partout. Il se dit : Multifonctionnel, Super doux et Compact. En option, il propose même un option de chauffage…. pratique pour augmenter la calor 😜🥵

Le manchon qui simule le vagin est compressible pour imiter au maximum un vrai vagin et le Calor bénéficie de l’expertisse Lovense en terme de vibrations.

Calor et Nora : Le combo parfait pour des rélations à distance

Le Lovense Nora semble être le meilleur partenaire pour jouer avec son partenaire à distance. Comme tous les jouets Lovense, le Calor peut-être utilisé à distance grâce à l’application Lovense Remote. Malgré qu’avec le covid, on voyage pu beaucoup.. il est pas rare qu’on soit assez loin pour vouloir jouet avec un sextoy et son partenaire.

Et pourquoi pas au travail ? Qui a déjà testé ? 😛

Calor

Lovense Calor
Masturbateur de poche Bluetooth

Calor et Nora

Ensemble Sextoys à Distance

Plus d’information à propos du Calor

CHAUFFAGE À TEMPÉRATURE CONSTANTE & CONTRÔLE DE PROFONDEUR

Il suffit d’appuyer sur le “bouton de chaleur”, vous allez ressentir la température réelle du corps et être plongé dans la sensation de chaleur de la succion humaine. En outre, Calor surpasse les autres produits du marché grâce à sa fonction optionnelle de contrôle de la profondeur. Plus vous l’insérez profondément, plus la vibration sera forte. Coordonnant non seulement physiquement mais aussi psychologiquement vos sensations, c’est un masturbateur intelligent high-tech humanisé.
Vous pouvez créer des modèles de vibration illimités dans Lovense Remote App, synchroniser le jouet Calor avec le son autour de vous, et vivre la musique d’une nouvelle manière. De plus, une poignée compressible s’adapte à la plupart des tailles et procure un grand plaisir pendant que vous caressez. Profitez de ce moment, et vous tomberez amoureux de cette sensation.
Calor est entièrement compatible avec tous les logiciels LOVENSE (pour les utilisateurs réguliers et les modèles cam). Après la connexion Bluetooth, vous pouvez laisser votre partenaire contrôler votre Calor via l’APP Lovense Remote, même à des kilomètres de distance. De plus, la fonction d’interaction à longue distance vous permet de vous synchroniser avec le Max/Max 2/Nora/un autre Calor de votre partenaire, de sorte que les jouets réagissent aux mouvements de l’autre, augmentant ainsi l’intimité des couples à longue distance.

Compact et léger

Compact et léger, Calor ne pèse que 344,5g, ce qui en fait un parfait compagnon de voyage. Le matériau de doublure en silicone confortable et super doux prend soin de votre corps ! Avec la fonction d’étanchéité IPX7, le masturbateur Calor est très facile à nettoyer. Avant et après chaque utilisation, nettoyez l’intérieur et l’extérieur du jouet à l’eau tiède et au savon doux (ou nettoyant pour sex toys), puis séchez-le dans un endroit aéré.

Garantie 1 an

Tous les produits Lovense sont 100 % sûrs et disposent d’une certification CE conforme aux normes européennes. Le produit ne contient pas de produits chimiques nocifs. Nous offrons une garantie d’un an pour nos jouets, à partir de la date d’achat initiale ! Si vous avez des questions pendant l’utilisation, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous sommes là pour vous aider.

Lovense Code Promotion

Allo,
J'envoie un courriel à tous mes abonnés une fois par mois avec toutes les offres de toutes les marques de sextoy. Si tu souhaites le recevoir n'hésite pas à t'inscrire.
Retour haut de page