Lovense Lush : Review of this connected vibrating egg 

Do you want to vibrate to the rhythm of a powerful and effective sextoy? Why not try the Lush 1, a connected vibrator that Lovense has designed to spice up your solo nights or your games with your partner. But before you do, you may be wondering if this device really delivers what it promises? Let's find out together! 

What is Lush?

The Lush Original is a Bluetooth connected vibrator that was released in 2015. It is offered by Lovense, a company that develops all kinds of sex toys to allow men and women to experience orgasm in a whole new way. 

Although the Lush 1 was initially popular with Camgirls, it is now a must-have for many lonely women. Many couples in long-distance relationships also use this sex toy. 

Packaging 

The Lush 1 comes in a simple cardboard box. There is no indication that it is a sextoy. When you open the box, you will see the pink vibrating egg, wrapped in a compact foam. And underneath, you will find the instructions for use. The whole thing comes with a USB cable for recharging the device. 

We want to warn you. If you've tried many vibrating eggs before, you might be surprised by the design of this Lush. In addition to the insert part, this vibrator has a small tip that is actually a bluetooth antenna. This is used to receive the digital signals that allow the sextoy to be controlled remotely. 

Technical specifications 

Length of the Lush18 cm
Length of insertable part 8 cm
Diameter 3.5 cm
Weight 63 g
Battery Lithium-ion

Features and functions of the Lush

Vibration modes

Ladies, the Lush is equipped with a powerful motor to satisfy you. In addition, the device offers several vibration modes that you can alternate according to your desires: constant, wave, machine gun. You can also play with the intensity (weak, medium, strong). But the most interesting thing is that you can create your own vibration mode when you use the Lovense application. And best of all, you can synchronise the vibrations with your favourite songs.

The texture 

The Lush is really effective, as it stimulates the G-spot in depth. This is possible thanks to its rounded and domed shape. However, there is one drawback: the On/Off button on the insert. Fortunately, the swelling is imperceptible once the egg is in place. The discomfort should therefore be minimal when using the device. 

In addition, the Lush has a perfectly smooth surface for maximum comfort. Yes, there are no ridges or ripples on the surface. And most importantly, the toy is made of silicone, so you can enjoy the softness and maximum pleasure without fear of allergies and other discomforts. 

Connectivity 

Connectivity is one of the main strengths of the Lush 1, as you can connect the toy to your smartphone and perform all the operations from your screen. All you need to do is download and install the dedicated Lovense Remote application and you're done! 

The sextoy can also be controlled by a third party who is miles away from you. This person simply needs to install the app and each time you give them access, they can vibrate you to their heart's content. 

Water resistance 

Would you like to play with the Lush in a bathtub or swimming pool? This is possible, as the toy is protected by a waterproof coating. The fact that the toy is waterproof also makes it easier for you to clean the sextoy. 

How to use Lush?

In order to start enjoying the vibrations of the Lush, the vibrating egg must first be inserted into the vagina. If you don't want to have difficulties inserting the toy, we recommend using a lubricant. But be careful, as the product is made of silicone, only use water-based lubricants to avoid damaging it. 

As mentioned above, the On/Off button is located on the insert. It is therefore not easy to operate the toy manually. Instead, you can do everything from your smartphone, in the "short distance" tab. To adjust the intensity from the screen, simply slide your finger up and down. Note that it is also possible to give control to a third party who is miles away from you.

Before and after each use, remember to wash your Lush with a cloth soaked in soapy water or with a toy cleaner. The silicone used on this toy attracts dust and as the vibrator does not come with a storage bag, it can easily get dirty. 

Who can use Lush?

The Lush is a sex toy that is perfect for single women. Yes, with this product it is possible to experience orgasmic sensations even when you are alone in the evening. 

In addition, couples can also use this sextoy, either live or remotely. 

Where to buy Lush?

Although Lovense products are available from many e-commerce sites such as Amazon, we recommend that you only buy your vibrator from the official brand website. This is the only way to ensure you get a genuine and functional Lush. 

PS: The Lush Original is no longer on sale, even on the official Lovense website. Indeed, since the Lush 2 was invented, the brand has stopped selling the first model. 

Our verdict 

Being the first model in its range, the Lush Original needs some improvements. This is the case with the location of the on/off button on the insert, which makes it impossible to operate the device manually. Fortunately, this problem can easily be solved with the remote control. Some users also complain about some bugs. But apart from these minor inconveniences, this sex toy is a safe bet. It promises a thrilling experience, whether you are alone or with your partner. 

Lovense Promotion Code

PROMOTIONS OF 50%
By clicking on the button below, you will automatically activate the 50% offer on all products in the Lovense shop
50% PROMO
By clicking on the button below, you will activate the 50% promotion on all products in the Lovense shop

Lovense Lush : Avis sur cet oeuf vibrant connecté 

Avez-vous envie de vibrer au rythme d’un sextoy puissant et efficace ? Pourquoi ne pas essayer le Lush 1, un vibromasseur connecté que Lovense a conçu pour pimenter vos soirées en solo ou vos jeux avec votre partenaire. Mais avant de vous lancer, vous vous demandez certainement si cet appareil tient réellement ses promesses ? Faisons le point ensemble ! 

Qu’est-ce que le Lush ?

Le Lush Original est un vibromasseur connecté Bluetooth qui est sorti sur le marché en 2015. Il est proposé par Lovense, une entreprise qui développe des sextoys en tout genre pour permettre aux hommes et aux femmes de découvrir l’orgasme d’une tout autre façon. 

Même si au départ, le Lush 1 était surtout prisé des Camgirls, il est aujourd’hui un incontournable pour de nombreuses femmes solitaires. Les couples qui vivent une histoire d’amour à distance sont aussi nombreux à utiliser ce jouet sexuel. 

Le packaging 

Le Lush 1 est livré dans une boîte cartonnée assez simple. Rien ne laisse paraître qu’il s’agit d’un sextoy. C’est en l’ouvrant que vous apercevrez l’oeuf vibrant de couleur rose, lové dans une mousse compacte. Et en dessous, vous trouverez la notice d’utilisation. Le tout est accompagné d’un câble USB pour recharger l’appareil. 

Nous tenons à vous prévenir. Si vous avez déjà testé plusieurs œufs vibrants, vous pourriez être surpris par le design de ce Lush. En plus de la partie insérable, ce vibromasseur est doté d’un petit bout qui est en réalité une antenne bluetooth. Celle-ci sert à recevoir les signaux numériques qui permettent de contrôler le sextoy à distance. 

Caractéristiques techniques 

Longueur du Lush18 cm
Longueur de la partie insérable 8 cm
Diamètre 3.5 cm
Poids 63 g
Batterie Lithium-ion

Caractéristiques et fonctionnalités du Lush

Les modes de vibration

Mesdames, le Lush est équipé d’un moteur puissant afin de vous satisfaire. Par ailleurs, l’appareil propose plusieurs modes de vibration que vous pouvez alterner selon vos envies : constant, vague, mitraillette. Vous pouvez également jouer avec l’intensité (faible, moyen, fort). Mais le plus intéressant c’est que vous pouvez créer votre propre mode de vibration lorsque vous utilisez l’application Lovense. Et surtout, vous pouvez synchroniser les vibrations avec vos morceaux préférés.

La texture 

Le Lush est vraiment efficace, puisqu’il stimule le point G en profondeur. Cela est possible grâce à sa forme arrondie et bombée. Par contre, on doit souligner un inconvénient : l’existence du bouton On/Off sur la partie insérable. Heureusement, le gonflement est imperceptible une fois que l’œuf est en place. La gêne devrait donc être moindre au moment de l’utilisation. 

En outre, pour vous offrir un maximum de confort, le Lush est doté d’une surface parfaitement lisse. Eh oui, aucune strie ni vaguelette n’est présente sur le revêtement. Et surtout, le jouet est fait en silicone, ce qui vous permet de profiter d’une grande douceur et d’un maximum de plaisir sans craindre les allergies et autres désagréments. 

La connectivité 

La connectivité figure parmi les principaux points forts du Lush 1. En effet, vous pouvez connecter le jouet à votre smartphone et effectuer toutes les manipulations depuis votre écran. Tout ce que vous devez faire c’est télécharger et installer l’application dédiée Lovense Remote et le tour est joué ! 

Le sextoy peut également être contrôlé par une tierce personne qui se trouve à des kilomètres de vous. Cette personne doit simplement installer l’appli et à chaque fois que vous lui donnerez l’accès, elle pourra vous faire vibrer selon ses envies. 

La résistance à l’eau 

Vous avez envie de jouer avec le Lush en étant dans une baignoire ou une piscine ? C’est tout à fait possible, puisque le jouet est protégé par un revêtement étanche. Le fait que le jouet soit waterproof vous facilite également la tâche lors du nettoyage du sextoy. 

Comment utiliser le Lush ?

Afin de commencer à profiter des vibrations du Lush, il faut d’abord insérer l’œuf vibrant dans le vagin. Petite astuce, si vous ne voulez pas avoir des difficultés à mettre en place le jouet, nous vous conseillons d’utiliser un lubrifiant. Mais attention, le produit étant en silicone, privilégiez uniquement les lubrifiants à base d’eau pour éviter de l’endommager. 

Comme nous l’avons mentionné plus haut, le bouton On/Off se situe sur la partie insérable. Il ne sera donc pas aisé de commander le jouet manuellement. Effectuez plutôt toutes les manipulations depuis votre smartphone, dans l’onglet “courte distance”. Pour régler l’intensité depuis l’écran, il suffit de glisser le doigt de haut en bas. Notez qu’il est aussi possible de donner le contrôle à une tierce personne qui se trouve à des kilomètres de vous.

Avant et après chaque utilisation, pensez à bien laver votre Lush avec un chiffon imbibé d’eau savonneuse ou avec un toy cleaner. En effet, le silicone utilisé sur ce jouet attire la poussière et comme en plus le vibromasseur n’est pas livré avec une housse de rangement, il peut facilement se salir. 

Qui peut utiliser le Lush ?

Le Lush est un jouet sexuel qui convient parfaitement aux femmes célibataires. Eh oui, avec ce produit, il est tout à fait possible de découvrir des sensations orgasmiques, même lorsqu’on passe ses soirées toute seule. 

Par ailleurs, les couples peuvent aussi avoir recours à ce sextoy, en direct ou à distance. 

Où acheter le Lush ?

Bien que les produits Lovense soient disponibles auprès de nombreux sites e-commerce comme Amazon, nous vous conseillons d’acheter votre vibromasseur uniquement auprès du site officiel de la marque. C’est le seul moyen de vous assurer d’obtenir un Lush authentique et fonctionnel. 

PS : Le Lush Original n’est plus en vente actuellement, même sur le site officiel de Lovense. En effet, depuis que le Lush 2 a été inventé, la marque a cessé la commercialisation du premier modèle. 

Notre verdict 

Étant le premier modèle de sa gamme, le Lush Original nécessite quelques améliorations. C’est le cas de l’emplacement du bouton on/off sur la partie insérable, ce qui rend inexploitable la commande manuelle lors de l’utilisation. Heureusement, ce problème peut facilement se régler avec la commande à distance. Certains utilisateurs se plaignent également de quelques bugs. Mais en dehors de ces petits désagréments, ce jouet sexuel est une valeur sûre. Il vous promet une expérience des plus palpitantes, que vous soyez seule ou accompagnée de votre partenaire. 

Lovense Code Promotion

PROMOTIONS DE 50%
En cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous, vous activerez automatiquement l'offre de 50% sur tous les produits de la boutique Lovense
50% DE PROMO
En cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous, vous activerez les 50% de promotion sur tous les produits de la boutique Lovense
Retour haut de page