Satisfyer Men Vibration+ Connect App: Connected Glans Stimulator
The Satisfyer Men Vibration+ Connect App belongs to Satisfyer’s range of vibrating masturbators, within the family of devices compatible with the Satisfyer Connect app. The brand describes it as an accessory that only accommodates the upper part of the penis, with the focus placed on the glans rather than on a full sleeve. This write-up is not a hands-on review: it summarizes and puts into perspective the information published by the manufacturer on its product page, without adding any external data.
What Satisfyer claims
- 14 preset vibration programs claimed by Satisfyer
- Compatibility with the free Satisfyer Connect app, iOS and Android
- Silicone opening presented as soft and body-safe
- IPX7 waterproofing claimed, for easier use in water and cleaning
- Lithium-ion battery and magnetic USB charging cable included
- 15-year warranty highlighted by the manufacturer
A masturbator focused on the glans, not the full length
Satisfyer emphasizes a point that sets this model apart from many masturbators: only the upper part of the penis enters the device. The manufacturer describes a narrow silicone opening, said to be soft and skin-friendly, through which the glans is inserted. The brand positions this use around two specific moments: foreplay on one hand, the final stage on the other, rather than a prolonged back-and-forth session. The shape is presented as ergonomic and comfortable to hold, with a black design that Satisfyer calls elegant. In its usage tips, the brand recommends applying a water-based lubricant inside the opening and spreading it around before slowly inserting the penis, with the user keeping control over rhythm and pressure. Satisfyer also suggests taking breaks if the stimulation becomes very intense.
Satisfyer Connect app: adjustable programs and shared use
The manufacturer announces compatibility with its free Satisfyer Connect app, available for iOS and Android, connecting via Bluetooth. The device comes with 14 preset programs that Satisfyer describes as adjustable, and the brand mentions a virtually unlimited variety of programs once the app comes into play: the idea is to move beyond the factory sequences and create custom patterns. Satisfyer also states that the device works without the app, allowing it to be used directly via its physical buttons for those who don’t want to rely on a smartphone. In its tips section, the manufacturer mentions the interactive dimension made possible by the app, which it describes as suited to both solo sessions and shared moments. The page does not detail the exact functions offered by the app, nor whether long-distance remote control is available.
IPX7 waterproofing, silicone, and care according to Satisfyer
Satisfyer assigns the device’s exterior an IPX7 waterproof rating, which, under the standard, corresponds to temporary immersion. The brand draws two conclusions from this in its marketing: the device can be taken into the shower or bath, and cleaning is made easier. It adds, in its usage tips, that warm water can enhance sensations for waterproof models. The material in contact with the skin is a silicone the manufacturer describes as body-safe. On the power side, Satisfyer specifies a rechargeable lithium-ion battery and includes a magnetic USB charging cable in the box. Battery life, charging time, and the device’s dimensions are not listed on the product page consulted. A silent mode, referred to as whisper mode, is also announced by the brand, with no specific figures on noise level.
15-year warranty and accessories offered by the brand
Satisfyer highlights a 15-year warranty on this model, a commitment the brand applies to a large part of its catalog and displays directly in the product specifications. The exact terms of this warranty are not detailed on the product page: they can be found in the manufacturer’s general terms and conditions. A user manual for the Men Vibration+ Connect App is available for download on the website. Satisfyer also points to several accessories from its men’s range, including lubricants available in neutral, warming, and cooling versions, a Satisfyer Men renewal powder, and a replacement USB charging cable. The manufacturer is identified on the page as Triple A Import GmbH, based in Bielefeld, Germany. Worth noting: the lubricant recommended for this silicone device is water-based, in line with the brand’s usage advice.
What the manufacturer’s page doesn’t say
A fair write-up also means pointing out the gaps. The page consulted does not mention the device’s length or diameter, the depth of the opening, or its inner diameter—three pieces of information that would be useful for judging the morphological fit of a masturbator focused on the glans. It also doesn’t give the battery life, charging time, number of intensity levels available, or measured noise level, despite the mention of a silent mode. As for the app, Satisfyer mentions a variety of programs and an interactive dimension without specifying whether remote control away from home is possible, or whether the inner texture features any particular ridges. These points remain open: they should be checked against the downloadable manual or the brand’s customer service before purchase, rather than assumed.
Frequently asked questions
Can it be used without a smartphone?
Yes. Satisfyer explicitly states that the device also works without the app, using its built-in controls. The brand claims 14 preset vibration programs accessible directly. The free Satisfyer Connect app, available on iOS and Android, is an added option for modifying these programs and creating new ones, but it is not required for the masturbator’s basic operation.
Does the device accommodate the entire penis?
No, and that’s the model’s core design choice. Satisfyer specifies that only the upper part of the penis is inserted, with the device targeting the glans. The brand presents it as suited to foreplay or the final stage rather than a full back-and-forth session. The opening’s dimensions, however, are not disclosed on the product page.
What is the battery life?
Satisfyer does not specify this on the page consulted. The manufacturer only states that there is a rechargeable lithium-ion battery and that a magnetic USB charging cable is included. Neither the usage time per charge nor the charging time is given. The downloadable user manual on the brand’s website may contain this information.
Can it be taken into the shower?
Satisfyer claims an IPX7 waterproof rating for the device’s exterior and presents it as suitable for use in the shower or bath. The brand adds that this design makes cleaning easier. The IPX7 rating corresponds, under the standard, to temporary immersion rather than prolonged or deep use: it’s best to follow the manual’s instructions.
Who it’s for
Based on the positioning announced by Satisfyer, this model is aimed at men looking for stimulation concentrated on the glans rather than a sleeve covering the entire penis, whether used solo or as a complement during intercourse. Compatibility with the Satisfyer Connect app appeals to those who want to customize vibration patterns or share the experience with a partner. The IPX7 waterproofing highlighted by the brand will also appeal to fans of shower or bath use.
The Lovense equivalent
The closest Lovense model to the Satisfyer Men Vibration+ Connect App is the Lovense Calor.